Holiday Puzzle

Find a word

 

H C A E B S H I K I N G H F
O R E A D N U J F O O F U L
L H F G K O T M O V I E S Y
I Y R E N W K K M U S I C T
D S U R F I N G L E H T E V
A S L E E P O O W N R Z F G
Y M O U N T A I N S S H I P
T N E T C A R A V A N X Z W
L L M O T E L C S G A M E S
C L E V A R T A P L A Y Z X
S I B T R I P B M I L C T S
W R T U S U N I T R A I N W
I P R Y S G H N F R I E N D
M X L N G C O U N T R Y R Y

 

 

WORDS:

Holiday                            play

hut                                   Travel

Trip

Train

Country

City

Friend

music

 

 

sleep                            games

caravan                          climb

surfing                          ship

mountains                     Fly

tent                                 motel

Sun                              cabin

Hiking                           swim

Beach                           summer

Read                             snow

Movies

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

